Skip to content

Leduc County

Leduc County


NonProfits/Not-for-Profits Government


Leduc County is a rural municipality located south of the City of Edmonton. Since its incorporation in 1963, the county has been a great place to live, work, play and do business! The county provides diverse options for its more than 13,000 residents, including acreage living, urban communities, and a variety of farm operations. Residents have easy access to amenities, with the following communities within its borders: - City of Leduc - Town of Beaumont - Town of Calmar -Town of Devon - Town of Thorsby - Village of Warburg


Powered By GrowthZone